Thursday Tunes

Thursday Tunes - Copper Door Restaurant

Thursday Tunes at Copper Door

Join us on Thursday evenings from 8-11 pm, local talent takes to the floor for a series of live musical performances. There is no cover charge. Times differ during Patriots Game. Interested in Sangria Sundays at Copper Door?


December at Copper Door Bedford

  • Thursday, December 20 - Jim Devlin
  • Thursday, December 27 - Rick Watson

December at Copper Door Salem

  • Thursday, December 20 - Tim Theriault
  • Thursday, December 27 - Marc Apostolides

January at Copper Door Bedford

  • Thursday, January 3 - Eric Grant
  • Thursday, January 10 - Marc Apostolides
  • Thursday, January 17 - Grace Rapetti
  • Thursday, January 24 - Chad Lamarsh
  • Thursday, January 31 - Dave Gerard

January at Copper Door Salem

  • Thursday, January 3 - Grace Rapetti
  • Thursday, January 10 - Dave Gerard
  • Thursday, January 17 - Chad Lamarsh
  • Thursday, January 24 - Rick Watson
  • Thursday, January 31 - Pete Peterson

February at Copper Door Bedford

  • Thursday, February 7 - Eric Grant
  • Thursday, February 14 - Chad Lamarsh
  • Thursday, February 21 - Grace Rapetti)
  • Thursday, February 28 - Max Sullivan

February at Copper Door Salem

  • Thursday, February 7 - Chad Lamarsh
  • Thursday, February 14 - Max Sullivan
  • Thursday, February 21 - Marc Apostolides
  • Thursday, February 28 - Eric Grant

March at Copper Door Bedford

  • Thursday, March 7 - Eric Grant
  • Thursday, March 14 - Chad Lamarsh
  • Thursday, March 21 - Pete Peterson
  • Thursday, March 28 - Brad Bosse

March at Copper Door Salem

  • Thursday, March 7 - Brad Bosse
  • Thursday, March 14 - Marc Apostolides
  • Thursday, March 21 - Chad Lamarsh
  • Thursday, March 28 - Jodee Frawlee