Sangria Sunday

Sangria Sunday - Copper Door Restaurant

Sangria Sundays at Copper Door

Available every Sunday.

$15 Pitchers of Sangria & $13 Pizzas!

Choose from red or white sangria and Margherita, Pepperoni, BBQ Pork, BLT, & Chorizo Pizzas

Live Music

Join us on Sunday evenings from 4-7pm, local talent takes to the floor for a series of live musical performances. There is no cover charge. Times differ during Patriots Game. Super Bowl Sunday (1-4 pm) due to the game. Interested in Thursday Tunes at Copper Door?


December at Copper Door Bedford

  • Sunday, December 16th (1-4pm) Pete Peterson
  • Sunday, December 23rd Brad Bosse
  • Sunday, December 30th Marc Apostolides

December at Copper Door Salem

  • Sunday, December 16th (1-4pm) Grace Rapetti
  • Sunday, December 23rd Pete Peterson
  • Sunday, December 30th Jodee Frawlee

January at Copper Door Bedford

  • Sunday, January 6 - Jodee Frawlee
  • Sunday, January 13 - Chad Lamarsh
  • Sunday, January 20 - Pete Peterson
  • Sunday, January 27 - Paul Warnick

January at Copper Door Salem

  • Sunday, January 6 - Chad Lamarsh
  • Sunday, January 13 - Marc Apostolides
  • Sunday, January 20 - Phil Jacques
  • Sunday, January 27 - Jodee Frawlee

February at Copper Door Bedford

  • Sunday, February 3 Super Bowl Sunday (1-4 PM) - Chad Lamarsh
  • Sunday, February 10 - Phil Jacques
  • Sunday, February 17 - Pete Peterson
  • Sunday, February 24 - Jodee Frawlee

February at Copper Door Salem

  • Sunday, February 3 Super Bowl Sunday (1-4 PM) - Pete Peterson
  • Sunday, February 10 - Mark Lapointe
  • Sunday, February 17 - Chad Lamarsh
  • Sunday, February 24 - Grace Rapetti

March at Copper Door Bedford

  • Sunday, March 3 - Chad Lamarsh
  • Sunday, March 10 - Paul Luff
  • Sunday, March 17 - Marc Apostolides
  • Sunday, March 24 - Jodee Frawlee
  • Sunday, March 31 - Paul Warnick

March at Copper Door Salem

  • Sunday, March 3 - Phil Jacques
  • Sunday, March 10 - Chad Lamarsh
  • Sunday, March 17 - Mark Lapointe
  • Sunday, March 24 - Pete Peterson
  • Sunday, March 31 - Gabby Martin